Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      In difficoltà per trovare un ristorante aperto a pranzo in zona ho scoperto Marco G e debbo dire che la soddisfazione è stata piena.
    Molto gentile e disponibile il... read more

    avatar thumb Angelo N
    7/27/2020

      Abbiamo chiesto un tavolo lontano dalla porta d’entrata per il mio forte mal di gola e per tutta risposta ci sbattono nel peggior tavolo, dalla parte opposta attaccati al muro... read more

    avatar thumb Z1122BClauram
    2/16/2020

      Locale tranquillo e semplice, ci siamo trovati davvero bene, arrivati con una gran fame alle 14:30 siamo stati subito accolti da Marco il proprietario, una persona squisita, gentile e socievole... read more

    avatar thumb Manioseseadvisor
    8/31/2020

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional food. Best fish I had yet. Great pasta as well. Long wine menu. Wonderful ambiance. Helpful staff. Truly the best icecream as well for desert.

    thumb Sergiy Gonchar
    3/09/2020

    review rating 5  Ever go to a restaurant twice in a day? We did. This place is that good. The ravioli was to die for and the lamb was phenomenal. My wife’s food was just as great and the prices were absolutely reasonable. We had a 80€ bottle of wine for cheap for dinner! Absolutely fantastic service and fantastic meals! A must go

    thumb David Ardito
    10/13/2019
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 0  Marco was amazing! He is so hospitable, the whole visit was so pleasant. I would recommend to all!

    thumb Linda Vecchioni
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  Very good service,cozy atmosphere,real italian homemade delicious cuisine! Bravi!

    thumb Monika Müller
    3/28/2016

    review rating 1  Great service and extremely delicious food.....a nice and lovely restaurant in a nice and calm area:) would definitely come back next time I am in Rome:)

    thumb Ariba Poli
    3/02/2017

    review rating 5  If ever in Rome, this place is a must!

    thumb Brynane Payne
    6/20/2013

    review rating 0  Tolles Essen, toller Service, prima Preis-/Leistung! Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Jederzeit gerne wieder!

    thumb Kerstin Vitek
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptionnel tant par la qualité des plats que par l'accueil. Cuisine traditionnelle italienne raffinée. Toujours le sourire, plein de gentillesse et délicatesse avec la clientèle. Si vous êtes à Rome, c'est une adresse incontournable du quartier historique. Merci infiniment à Marco et son équipe pour leur générosité et leur accueil. Molte grazie... Les 3 français, Patricia, Baptiste, Valérie.

    thumb Sabava Sabava
    8/10/2017
    BOOK ONLINE
    English