Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Dedizione, professionalità, gentilezza, attenzione per i dettagli e piatti squisiti. Ottima variazione di scelte e di vini, prezzi assolutamente nella norma. Un vero piacere.

    avatar thumb stefanoa33
    5/12/2021

      Locale situato in centro a pochi passi dalla stazione metro di Manzoni.
    Ristorante accogliente, spazioso e ben arredato.
    Si può pranzare anche all'aperto (filo strada, un po' caotico ma è... read more

    avatar thumb Umbria4Ever
    6/10/2021

      Posto molto carino. Cibo ottimo con attenzione ad ogni tipo di cliente. Disponibili alle richieste. Cameriere gentilissimo e attento. Servizio impeccabile. Ottimo posto.

    avatar thumb giulyc75
    9/30/2021

    review rating 5  Lovely restaurant! Amazing food, good service! Best pasta with sea shells ever!!

    thumb Andrea
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  Ever go to a restaurant twice in a day? We did. This place is that good. The ravioli was to die for and the lamb was phenomenal. My wife’s food was just as great and the prices were absolutely reasonable. We had a 80€ bottle of wine for cheap for dinner! Absolutely fantastic service and fantastic meals! A must go

    thumb David Ardito
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  Best restaurant in Rome. Great food and service. The food was delicious; not too simple but not too exaggerated in flavor either. One of the few places that cooks real Italian food. After the meal, the owner, Marco, is always more than delighted to have a chat about the food. The service was excellent. Quick and generous to any customer plea. We visited this restaurant three nights in a row and highly recommend it.

    thumb Claudia Isabel Ortega
    7/26/2014

    review rating 5  Amazing food, excellent wine, best service, 5 stars+ ��

    thumb Sini Rajala
    9/30/2017

    review rating 5  Sehr lecker, guter Service, ruhige Lage

    thumb Dirk Lang
    7/17/2017

    review rating 5  À chacune de mes visites à Rome, je m'y arrête. On y mange bien et sans manière. C'est frais et savoureux. L'accueil y est de même chaleureux mais sans excès.

    thumb Emmanuel Gaillard
    1/27/2017

    review rating 5  Exceptionnel tant par la qualité des plats que par l'accueil. Cuisine traditionnelle italienne raffinée. Toujours le sourire, plein de gentillesse et délicatesse avec la clientèle. Si vous êtes à Rome, c'est une adresse incontournable du quartier historique. Merci infiniment à Marco et son équipe pour leur générosité et leur accueil. Molte grazie... Les 3 français, Patricia, Baptiste, Valérie.

    thumb Sabava Sabava
    8/10/2017

    review rating 5  Cibo ottimo personale molto gentile e attento...grazie della bella serata!! Tornerò sicuramente..

    thumb Silvia Bettarini
    1/13/2017
    BOOK ONLINE
    English