Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Causa maltempo abbiamo dovuto scegliere un posto vicino al nostro B&B e non potevamo trovare di meglio!!!!!!! La location é intima e tranquilla, il personale gentilissimo e attento! Abbiamo preso... read more

    avatar thumb F9706KJchiarac
    9/23/2020

      La trattoria di quartiere che ti sorprende. Storditi da stelle Michelin, forchette gourmet, e chief stellati... Ti siedi e sei coccolato come fossi un principe. Nessuna ostentazione o imbarazzo.
    Il... read more

    avatar thumb vincenzodG6756PP
    6/02/2021

      Il signor Marco è stato molto gentile e veloce nella preparazione dei piatti .
    Ottima la tagliata e anche i paccheri con carciofi e pecorino !
    Consiglio vivamente... read more

    avatar thumb 699carlottap
    4/25/2021

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  The restaurant is excellent. Amazing food and lovely people!

    thumb Crina-Ionela Panturu
    2/23/2020

    review rating 5  First we tried the spaghetti with mussels, and it was so good that we had to came back to this place. We just ate the best tiramisu of our lives. Marco and the whole team are so nice and helpful. The watch every wish you might have. If we ever came back to Rome we will definitely visit Marco again!

    thumb Evi Nagy
    7/31/2019
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  We have had a few great meals and Italy and this one was the best… Exceptional!

    thumb Stephanie Berney Grim
    10/01/2015

    review rating 5  My husband and I came to Italy for our honeymoon, being from New York I wanted to experience good Italian food. The hotel Marriott Park hotel Rome recommended Marco G, and the service was 5 star the food , Superbe. The owner greets you from beginning to end. There's a little Bodega across the street the owner there is also very nice, we went there while waiting for a table, even went there after dinner while the restaurant owner called for a cab. A must eat for true Italian food. Thank you

    thumb Sharon Morris
    9/30/2017

    review rating 5  Food and staff were excellent. Warm atmosphere and friendly people.

    thumb Stephen McIntyre
    4/02/2017

    review rating 5  Delicious food! Fantastic service! Very reasonably priced. Located on a quaint street away from the Rome tourist spots. Highly recommend!

    thumb Talya Kosstrin
    9/25/2016

    review rating 0  My husband and I came to Europe for our honeymoon, from Australia We came across Marco G ristorante When we got lost Wonderful dining experience Really great host Delicious food and wine Pleasant atmosphere

    thumb Lynette Jimeno
    11/11/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. Marco is so accessible and a gentleman. We went there many times during our six days stay at Rome. Hope to come back soon. Hugs from Karol from Brazil.

    thumb Karol Miranda
    5/27/2014
    BOOK ONLINE
    English