Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Quando passo da Roma è una tappa obbligata.
    Ha cambiato location ma questa è meno caratteristica ma più comoda con la metro.
    Comunque resta sempre un'ottima cena.

    avatar thumb M2034JLmichelem
    12/08/2019

      Trovato grazie a TripAdvisor mentre bazzicavamo zona San Giovanni. Si trova in una traversa con tavoli esterni ben tenuti. Proprietario amichevole e disponibile, abbiamo mangiato benissimo e pagato il giusto.... read more

    avatar thumb ercole77
    8/21/2020

      Il proprietario si è un po' stressato al pagamento, poiché uno dei commensali era off di 13 centesimi e, presumibilmente, alla chiusura del conto ci sarebbe stato un disavanzo di... read more

    avatar thumb giuliano988
    7/18/2021

    review rating 5  Ever go to a restaurant twice in a day? We did. This place is that good. The ravioli was to die for and the lamb was phenomenal. My wife’s food was just as great and the prices were absolutely reasonable. We had a 80€ bottle of wine for cheap for dinner! Absolutely fantastic service and fantastic meals! A must go

    thumb David Ardito
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  First we tried the spaghetti with mussels, and it was so good that we had to came back to this place. We just ate the best tiramisu of our lives. Marco and the whole team are so nice and helpful. The watch every wish you might have. If we ever came back to Rome we will definitely visit Marco again!

    thumb Evi Nagy
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely restaurant! Amazing food, good service! Best pasta with sea shells ever!!

    thumb Andrea
    2/20/2020
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  Exzellent in jeder Hinsicht. Ruhige Lage, klasse Essen zu top Preisen. Der Service ist unglaublich kompetent und freundlich. Besonders das Tiramisu muss man probiert haben!

    thumb Marius Schö
    9/02/2017

    review rating 4  Ottimo cibo, ma il prezzo è un altino

    thumb Ilias El Hazoui
    7/01/2014

    review rating 5  Best food i have ever tasted! I would visit Rome just for this resturant. The staff is very charming, professional and warm and the atmosphere is excellent.

    thumb Christian Fredrik Steen
    7/15/2016

    review rating 5  Non soltanto ottimo cibo ma soprattutto meraviglioso staff. È stato un piacere conoscerti Marco G!!!

    thumb Andreea Georgiana Tibu
    7/01/2016

    review rating 4  Dined at Marco G's on our first night in Rome and had a wonderful experience...food, drinks and location were all just perfect.

    thumb Vijaya Rani Kapur
    8/06/2016

    review rating 1  Great service and extremely delicious food.....a nice and lovely restaurant in a nice and calm area:) would definitely come back next time I am in Rome:)

    thumb Ariba Poli
    3/02/2017
    BOOK ONLINE
    English