Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Locale tranquillo e semplice, ci siamo trovati davvero bene, arrivati con una gran fame alle 14:30 siamo stati subito accolti da Marco il proprietario, una persona squisita, gentile e socievole... read more

    avatar thumb Manioseseadvisor
    8/31/2020

      Buona accoglienza. Qualità del cibo molto buona. Non condivido i tempi, troppo veloce il servizio tra un piatto e l'altro.

    avatar thumb ramones76
    10/29/2021

      Siamo stati con amici per un pranzo veloce.
    Locale carino, accogliente e ben arredato.
    Menù romano doc, con qualche variante. Ottima l'amatriciana, delicato il tonnarello cacio e carciofi, buono il... read more

    avatar thumb Batt1986
    2/26/2022

    review rating 5  The restaurant is excellent. Amazing food and lovely people!

    thumb Crina-Ionela Panturu
    2/23/2020

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional food. Best fish I had yet. Great pasta as well. Long wine menu. Wonderful ambiance. Helpful staff. Truly the best icecream as well for desert.

    thumb Sergiy Gonchar
    3/09/2020
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  My husband and I came to Italy for our honeymoon, being from New York I wanted to experience good Italian food. The hotel Marriott Park hotel Rome recommended Marco G, and the service was 5 star the food , Superbe. The owner greets you from beginning to end. There's a little Bodega across the street the owner there is also very nice, we went there while waiting for a table, even went there after dinner while the restaurant owner called for a cab. A must eat for true Italian food. Thank you

    thumb Sharon Morris
    9/30/2017

    review rating 5  Professionalità e tradizione in un luogo unico. E' come sentirsi a casa! Cibo fresco e di qualità e, che dire del personale.. Professionale, accogliente e sempre con il sorriso! Eccellente!

    thumb Mariana Mariggiò
    9/16/2015

    review rating 5  One of my favourite places in the whole gorgeous city. Get the sharing platter.

    thumb Dee Ní Mhuirí
    9/07/2017

    review rating 0  Nous avons passé une excellente soirée chez Marco g. Nous apprécions la cuisine avec des produits frais mais aussi l accueil chaleureux reçu par le patron (petit +, il parle français ). Il a proposé de faire un plat non inscrit à la carte pour notre fils de 5 ans. Les plats sont copieux. Rapport qualité / prix parfait !

    thumb Ana Laura Berger
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  Semplicità, competenza, gusto e cortesia! Un ottimo indirizzo a Trastevere. Consigliatissimo.

    thumb Andypop Roma
    2/19/2016

    review rating 5  Exquisitely delicious food, phenomenal service. Yea

    thumb Phillip Douglas
    7/22/2017
    BOOK ONLINE
    English