Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Da Trastevere all'Esquilino, con l'oste Marco, la riscoperta della vera cucina di casa con pochi ma semplici ed eccellenti piatti della tradizione... Dove ancora poter concordare pietanze dimenticate come la... read more

    avatar thumb vincenzodG6756PP
    9/05/2020

      Abbiamo cenato in questo locale per due sere: cena veramente ottima, anche l'opzione gluten free, personale eccezionale!!! Ci ritornerò

    avatar thumb alessandrolP9847XM
    9/04/2020

      Abbiamo mangiato molto bene, carta dei vini interessante, servizio molto curato ottima la carbonara al tartufo.torneremo di sicuro!

    avatar thumb federicoaV8981OM
    12/19/2019

    review rating 5  Ever go to a restaurant twice in a day? We did. This place is that good. The ravioli was to die for and the lamb was phenomenal. My wife’s food was just as great and the prices were absolutely reasonable. We had a 80€ bottle of wine for cheap for dinner! Absolutely fantastic service and fantastic meals! A must go

    thumb David Ardito
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  Lovely restaurant! Amazing food, good service! Best pasta with sea shells ever!!

    thumb Andrea
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  Lovely Helpful happy staff. Delicious pasta. Sumptuous wine. The very best in Rome. Great choice for veggies. The spicy tomatoe penne was awesome and I am very fussy - can't rate it high enough. Trust all the great reviews you won't be disappointed

    thumb Karen Donaghue
    10/04/2016

    review rating 1  Great service and extremely delicious food.....a nice and lovely restaurant in a nice and calm area:) would definitely come back next time I am in Rome:)

    thumb Ariba Poli
    3/02/2017

    review rating 5  Exquisitely delicious food, phenomenal service. Yea

    thumb Phillip Douglas
    7/22/2017

    review rating 0  La cena la sera hieri è stata incredibile benissimo. Una raccomandazione per tutti chi vuole mangiare in Roma.

    thumb Wolfgang Walcher
    6/02/2019

    review rating 4  Dined at Marco G's on our first night in Rome and had a wonderful experience...food, drinks and location were all just perfect.

    thumb Vijaya Rani Kapur
    8/06/2016

    review rating 5  Great area, great food and above all great, professional, friendly and charming staff! Best food we had during our 3 days stay in Rome!

    thumb Marta Nonnis
    10/18/2016
    BOOK ONLINE
    English