Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Prima di lasciare Roma, abbiamo provato un ristorante non lontano dalla Basilica di San Giovanni in Laterano. Buona posizione con tavolini esterni, buona la cucina che offre piatti tradizionali e... read more

    avatar thumb ViaggiatriceTopX
    8/21/2020

      Localino curato, accogliente e molto pulito. Come primi abbiamo provato la carbonara e la pasta con fiori di zucca e pecorino romano e come secondi gli straccetti di manzo (divini)... read more

    avatar thumb aled907
    7/29/2020

      Ristorante eccellente. La qualità dei piatti veramente strepitosa dagli antipasti ai primi ed i dolci, il tutto condito dalla cordialità e professionalità di Marco il proprietario. Consigliatissimo!!

    avatar thumb zr62
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  First we tried the spaghetti with mussels, and it was so good that we had to came back to this place. We just ate the best tiramisu of our lives. Marco and the whole team are so nice and helpful. The watch every wish you might have. If we ever came back to Rome we will definitely visit Marco again!

    thumb Evi Nagy
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional food. Best fish I had yet. Great pasta as well. Long wine menu. Wonderful ambiance. Helpful staff. Truly the best icecream as well for desert.

    thumb Sergiy Gonchar
    3/09/2020

    review rating 5  Ever go to a restaurant twice in a day? We did. This place is that good. The ravioli was to die for and the lamb was phenomenal. My wife’s food was just as great and the prices were absolutely reasonable. We had a 80€ bottle of wine for cheap for dinner! Absolutely fantastic service and fantastic meals! A must go

    thumb David Ardito
    10/13/2019
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 5  Lovely Helpful happy staff. Delicious pasta. Sumptuous wine. The very best in Rome. Great choice for veggies. The spicy tomatoe penne was awesome and I am very fussy - can't rate it high enough. Trust all the great reviews you won't be disappointed

    thumb Karen Donaghue
    10/04/2016

    review rating 5  Great food wine and atmosphere. We will be back.

    thumb John Crawley
    12/29/2016

    review rating 0  Fantastic place. Great food, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The best meals we had on our holiday in Rome.

    thumb Lee Robinson
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  Non soltanto ottimo cibo ma soprattutto meraviglioso staff. È stato un piacere conoscerti Marco G!!!

    thumb Andreea Georgiana Tibu
    7/01/2016

    review rating 5  Ottimo ristorante romano... Ma juventino!!!!

    thumb Marco Brusco
    6/26/2014

    review rating 0  Se vuoi gustare le specialità del posto ...... è qui che devi andare..... disponibile ad accontentare le richieste all’ultimo momento..... e accogliente !

    thumb Salvo Buffa
    4/08/2019
    BOOK ONLINE
    English