Reviews

TripAdvisor Reviews
TripAdvisor


2.205 Reviews
Read more

      Bel ristorantino a pochi passi dal nostro hotel (BW President) e comunque facilmente raggiungibile, circa 200 m dalla stazione metro Manzoni.
    Abbiamo mangiato carciofi fritti in pastella, cicorie saltate e... read more

    avatar thumb AntonioRennet
    2/11/2020

      Abbiamo mangiato molto bene, carta dei vini interessante, servizio molto curato ottima la carbonara al tartufo.torneremo di sicuro!

    avatar thumb federicoaV8981OM
    12/19/2019

      Abbiamo chiesto un tavolo lontano dalla porta d’entrata per il mio forte mal di gola e per tutta risposta ci sbattono nel peggior tavolo, dalla parte opposta attaccati al muro... read more

    avatar thumb Z1122BClauram
    2/16/2020

    review rating 5  This was the most amazing restaurant we visited in Italy. We walked in at 3:30 pm after a tour and they offered to cook for us, even though they weren't actually open. The zucchini crusted sea bass and carbonara pasta was perfect. It has been hard to find good seafood outside of Venice, so we were truly appreciative of their kindness to cook for us the middle of the day.

    thumb Alan Bielefeldt
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional food. Best fish I had yet. Great pasta as well. Long wine menu. Wonderful ambiance. Helpful staff. Truly the best icecream as well for desert.

    thumb Sergiy Gonchar
    3/09/2020

    review rating 5  Lovely restaurant! Amazing food, good service! Best pasta with sea shells ever!!

    thumb Andrea
    2/20/2020
Facebook Reviews
Facebook


98 Reviews
Read more

    review rating 0  La cena la sera hieri è stata incredibile benissimo. Una raccomandazione per tutti chi vuole mangiare in Roma.

    thumb Wolfgang Walcher
    6/02/2019

    review rating 1  Great service and extremely delicious food.....a nice and lovely restaurant in a nice and calm area:) would definitely come back next time I am in Rome:)

    thumb Ariba Poli
    3/02/2017

    review rating 5  Semplicità, competenza, gusto e cortesia! Un ottimo indirizzo a Trastevere. Consigliatissimo.

    thumb Andypop Roma
    2/19/2016

    review rating 5  My husband and I came to Italy for our honeymoon, being from New York I wanted to experience good Italian food. The hotel Marriott Park hotel Rome recommended Marco G, and the service was 5 star the food , Superbe. The owner greets you from beginning to end. There's a little Bodega across the street the owner there is also very nice, we went there while waiting for a table, even went there after dinner while the restaurant owner called for a cab. A must eat for true Italian food. Thank you

    thumb Sharon Morris
    9/30/2017

    review rating 5  An extraordinary experience. If you believe in fresh ingredients, amazing cooking, and warm hospitality, go here.

    thumb Steven Pane
    6/27/2014

    review rating 5  Cibo ottimo personale molto gentile e attento...grazie della bella serata!! Tornerò sicuramente..

    thumb Silvia Bettarini
    1/13/2017
BOOK ONLINE
English